Debut full-length album “1000Dead” by Greek Death Metal band 1000DEAD.
1000Dead’s music is an uncompromising fury of Thrash driven multi-flavoured Metal.
The whole album contains 11 songs mix of various styles – from Hardcore to Grind, Alternative Metal and to Thrash Metal again.
The band’s lyrical part is as important as the musical. Some of lyrics are straight outbursts of anger and hate and other tend to become more personally that dealing with our own fears.
Recommended for fans of: Hatebreed, Lamb of God, and The Dillinger Escape Plan!
Metal Scrap Records, 2017 (MSR135/CD).

1. Lying Through Teeth 02.44
2. Unveil Hatred 04.13
3. Post-War Blues 03.58
4. Bring a Knife to a Gunfight 05.17
5. Noise / Pain 02.15
6. This Day We Fight 03.34
7. Unplug Me 02.48
8. The Oppressor Syndrome 03.36
9. Stonework 05.11
10. Cross Section 00.28
11. Dignity… A Dying Word 03.39
Total playing time: 38:09


“1000Dead” by 1000DEAD (Official teaser)

| Music | 0 Comments

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>